Day 1 on Wellbutrin

No improvement with concentration but my mood was more even. I’m not sure but I think it’s helped with anxiety a little too. No side effects to speak of, either. I heard in a review that it makes getting up in the morning easier so I’m hoping for that tomorrow but I’m also going to sleep early. The past couple of nights I’ve had to knock myself out to get to sleep (by holding my breath, thus cutting off the oxygen to my brain. Not by punching myself in the face). The only sucky thing about this is that I have to eat breakfast now so I’m not taking the pill on an empty stomach. I wouldn’t mind eating breakfast if it didn’t mean that I have to make breakfast, which means I have to wake up earlier, which is why I’m going to sleep 3-4 hours ahead of my usual time. I’m actually kind of tired though so hopefully everything will work out.

Peace. Also if you read this, we should talk. I don’t really talk to anyone because I feel like a nuisance but I figure if you care enough to read this, I don’t annoy you as much as I think.

About iamzay

I'm just someone living the life assigned to me. Trying to find my niche, my voice, and some independence.

Posted on January 24, 2011, in Other. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment